Who we are

The underlying principle behind the foundation of our service has been used by major companies for years – we just made it accessible for everyone.

Our History

Solar Staff was founded by the partners of the "Seneschal" law firm, who have specialised in legal support for Internet business for over 10 years. We’ve worked repeatedly to simplify contract and subcontract relationships for major international Internet companies, advertising and affiliate networks, IT-developers and online services.

Using this experience, we came up with the idea for a service that automates paperwork and financial interactions with freelancers, in keeping with current international law.

Our Values

We believe that in today's business world, people matter more than material resources. And the speed at which we implement people’s ideas is a crucial factor for any project’s success.

Based on this philosophy, we worked to develop Solar Staff. Our goal is to let you focus on working with the best talent, thinking only in terms of their skills and rates. Thus, paperwork and bureaucracy should be (and will be) automated.

Our Team

Pavel Shynkarenko

Pavel Shynkarenko

CEO

Riga

pavel@solar-staff.com
Anna Likhopyorskaya

Anna Likhopyorskaya

Project manager

Moscow

anna@solar-staff.com
Leonov Dmitriy

Leonov Dmitriy

Project manager

Moscow

lda@solar-staff.com
Ilya Popov

Ilya Popov

Project manager

Moscow

ip@solar-staff.com
Roman Pogodaev

Roman Pogodaev

Product manager

Limassol

roman@solar-staff.com
italijs Silins

Vitalijs Silins

Lead Developer

Riga

vs@solar-staff.com
Roman Shynkarenko

Roman Shynkarenko

Head of Moscow office

Moscow

roman.sh@solar-staff.com
Alvis Bagklaridis

Alvis Bagklaridis

System administrator

Limassol

alvis.m@solar-staff.com
Elena Moshchenko

Elena Moshchenko

Head of customer support

Limassol

elena.m@solar-staff.com
Alena Lev

Alena Lev

Office manager

Riga

alena@solar-staff.com
Alina Toursidou

Alina Toursidou

Corporate Administrator

Limassol

alina.t@solar-staff.com
Natalia Charalambous

Natalia Charalambous

Accountant

Limassol

natalia.c@solar-staff.com
Evgenia Mikhaylova

Evgenia Mikhaylova

Project manager

Moscow

em@solar-staff.com
Kseniia Kuznetsova

Kseniia Kuznetsova

Project manager

Moscow

ks@solar-staff.com
Elena Kushnir

Elena Kushnir

Project monitor

Rishon LeTsiyon, Israel

eallkushnir@solar-staff.com
Viktor Rovkach

Viktor Rovkach

Head of marketing

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

viktor@solar-staff.com
Irina Kuzmina

Irina Kuzmina

Manager of workflow departament

Moscow

irina@solar-staff.com
Alexandra Malikova

Alexandra Malikova

Office manager

Moscow

am@solar-staff.com
Dmitry Medvedev

Dmitry Medvedev

Lead developer

Limassol, Cyprus

dm@solar-staff.com